July 5, 2016

Contact our Team

Christine Frei, PCED

Executive Director
208-746-0015 x 104
cfrei@clearwater-eda.org
Call for. . . . CEDA Services in North Central Idaho:

  • Membership
  • Regional Information
  • Business & Workforce
  • Economic & Community Development

John Lane

Business Development &  Finance Director
208-746-0015 x 108
jlane@clearwater-eda.org
Call for. . . Business Development Services:

  • Planning
  • Analysis
  • Financing
  • Land & Business Leases

Amber Dahmen

 Office Administrator / Small Business Loan Assistant
208-746-0015
adahmen@clearwater-eda.org

Call for. . .CEDA Services in North Central Idaho:

  • General Information
  • Membership & Working Council Information
  • Staff Expertise & Appt. Scheduling
  • CEDA Activities
  • CEDA News & Publications

And. . . Business Development Services:

  • Planning
  • Analysis
  • Financing
  • Land & Business Leases

Deb Smith, PCED

Regional Economic Development Planner
208-746-0015 x 103
dsmith@clearwater-eda.org
Call for. . . Planning, Project Development, & Grant Writing/Administration:

  • Comprehensive & Strategic Planning
  • Public Infrastructure to Support Business Activity
  • Dream It. Do It. Program
  • Industry Cluster Development
  • Public & Freight Transportation
  • Tourism

Kelly Dahlquist

Community Programs Director
208-746-0015 x 109
kdahlquist@clearwater-eda.org
Call for. . . Planning, Project Development, & Grant Writing/Administration:

  • Public Infrastructure
  • Community Centers
  • Fire Stations
  • Community Education Outreach
  • Procurement Processes
  • Certified Payroll

Angela Edwards

Community Development Specialist
208-746-0015 x 102
aedwards@clearwater-eda.org
Call for. . .Planning, Project Development, & Grant Writing/Administration:

  • Public Infrastructure
  • Community Centers
  • Fire Stations
  • Community Education Outreach
  • Procurement Processes
  • Certified Payroll